in

PS5 showcase event: Start time, how to stream online and what to expect – CNET

download

We’re getting “one more look” at the PS5’s launch games, but hopefully we’ll also get our first look at the console’s release date and price.

Loading...

Sony

We’re mere hours away from Sony’s PlayStation 5 “showcase” an event designed to reveal more of the next-gen console games we hope to be playing on the PS5 when it’s finally released. We’re extremely hopeful the company will also reveal the PS5’s price and release date, after its rival Microsoft spilled the beans on the Xbox Series X and Xbox Series S last week.

“Before PlayStation 5 launches this holiday, we wanted to give you one more look at some of the great games coming to PS5 at launch (and beyond!),” Sony wrote in its blog post.

Start Time

The PS5 event will take place …

US

1 p.m. PT on Wednesday, Sept. 16

4 p.m. ET on Wednesday, Sept. 16

UK

9 p.m. BST on Wednesday, Sept. 16

Australia

6 a.m. AEST on Thursday, Sept. 17

How to watch online

Sony will be streaming the event live on its official site here,

 » Read More

Loading...

What do you think?

Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Loading…

0

Comments

0 comments

Fall Guys mid season update: Meet Big Yeetus     – CNET

Fall Guys mid season update: Meet Big Yeetus – CNET

EE turns its back on Carphone Warehouse: what to do if you’re a customer ready to upgrade

EE turns its back on Carphone Warehouse: what to do if you’re a customer ready to upgrade